English | Deutsch













 




You can search by either the title or the search criteria.

Title

Full text search
Language
Medium
Form of event
Participants:
related to the event:
 
 
Contents

In the library you will find transcripts of all the lectures at the symposium "Art as Science - Science as Art" (pdf-format), audio recordings of most of the lectures, reading and discussions, individual audio interviews, and audio or video material by the artists (RealAudio/-Video).

//> Download Acrobat Reader
//> Download RealPlayer (Basic)
//> Help in News

How to find what you want

If you are searching for transcripts or audio recordings of events, you can select the title or the participants directly, or order a search to be made for key words in the title. On the page of results you will find links to the specific pages concerning the corresponding event or the participants, as well as links to the corresponding document pages. If you wish to search through the entire transcripts, you must first call up the relevant (pdf) document. For this purpose you will require Acrobat Reader. To use the audio and video data, you require RealPlayer (Basic).

German/English

The transcripts of the symposium lectures are available in both German and English, the audio recordings of contributions are in the language used for each lecture (mostly German), and interviews and artists' material are in the language of the interviewee or artist - either English or German.
 

 
Museumsinformation Berlin: 030-24 74 98 88
Kontakt

English | Deutsch













 




Sie können Dokumente direkt per Titel wählen oder über andere Suchkriterien.

Titel

Volltextsuche
Sprache
Medium
Veranstaltungsart
Personen:
zur Veranstaltung:
 
 
Inhalte

In der Bibliothek finden Sie die Vortragstexte des Symposiums "Kunst als Wissenschaft - Wissenschaft als Kunst" (pdf-Format), Audiomitschnitte einiger dieser Veranstaltungen, einzelne Audiointerviews sowie Audio- und Videomaterialien von Künstlern (Realaudio/-video Format).

//> Download Acrobat Reader
//> Download RealPlayer (Basic)
//> Hilfe dazu in den News

Wie Sie was finden

Suchen Sie nach Texten, Audio- oder Videodokumenten, können Sie direkt den Titel oder die beteiligte/n Person/en auswählen oder nach Stichworten im Titel suchen lassen. Auf der Ergebnisseite finden Sie die Links zu den entsprechenden Veranstaltungen bzw. der beteiligten Person/en wie Sie auch dort Links zu den entsprechenden Dokumentenseiten finden. Möchten Sie ganze Textmitschriften durchsuchen, müssen Sie zuerst das jeweilige (pdf-)Dokument aufrufen. Zu diesem Zweck benötigen Sie den Acrobat Reader. Zur Nutzung der Audio- und Videodateien benötigen Sie den RealPlayer (Basic).

Deutsch/Englisch

Die Textmitschriften der Symposiumsbeiträge gibt es jeweils in Deutsch und Englisch, die Audiomitschnitte der Beiträge in der jeweils zum Vortrag benutzten Sprache (meist Deutsch) und die Interviews in der Sprache des Interviewten, also Deutsch oder Englisch, ebenso die Künstlermaterialien.
 

 
Museumsinformation Berlin: 030-24 74 98 88
Kontakt